Fan Club Status: You are not logged in [Log in] Dansk version  
  Team CSC 2006 - Results
Team CSC 2006
   Sports Directors
   Doctors & Soigneurs
About Riis Cycling
About CSC
Press Info
Contact Riis Cycling

19.04 La Flèche Wallonne BEL PT

1. Alejandro Valverde, Caisse d'Epargne 4.42.45
2. Samuel Sanchez, Euskaltel s.t.
3. Karsten Kroon, Team CSC s.t.
4. Fränk Schleck, Team CSC s.t.
5. Patrik Sinkewitz, T-Mobile +0.03
32. Ivan Basso, Team CSC +0.53
82. Jens Voigt, Team CSC +2.30
90. Carlos Sastre, Team CSC +2.35
95. Peter Luttenberger, Team CSC +7.54
140. Nicki Sørensen, Team CSC +9.36

Participating CSC Riders
Ivan Basso
[view profile]
Karsten Kroon
[view profile]
Peter Luttenberger
[view profile]
Carlos Sastre
[view profile]
Fränk Schleck
[view profile]
Nicki Sørensen
[view profile]
Christian Vande Velde
[view profile]
Jens Voigt
[view profile]

Fränk Schleck Jersey and Shorts
We have just received a new shipment of the Fränk Schleck Luxembourg National Champion jersey and shorts. Limited edition availabe. At the beginning of July you can buy Team CSC pink jersey and shorts from our webshop [more]
Get a free email-newsletter whenever the official Team CSC website is updated [more]
See the pictures as this years Tour de Suisse unfolds [more]