Fan Club Status: You are not logged in [Log in] Dansk version  
  Team CSC 2006 - Results
Team CSC 2006
   Sports Directors
   Doctors & Soigneurs
About Riis Cycling
About CSC
Press Info
Contact Riis Cycling

14.06-17.06 Ster Elektrotoer NED 2.1

1. Kurt-Asle Arvesen, Team CSC 14.38.21
2. Jürgen Van De Walle, Quick-Step +0.20
3. Paolo Bossoni, Tenax +0.36
4. Gerben Löwik, Rabobank +0.41
5. Frederik Willems, Chocolade Jacques +0.43
10. Jens Voigt, Team CSC +3.10
72. Peter Luttenberger, Team CSC +15.18
73. Kasper Klostergaard, Team CSC +16.01

1  14.06  Schijndel -> Nuth, 122km
2  14.06  Schimmert , 11km ITT
3  15.06  Valkenburg -> Valkenburg 179km
4  16.06  Verviers -> La Gileppe, 192km
5  17.06  Sittard -> Eindhoven, 133km

Participating CSC Riders
Kurt-Asle Arvesen
[view profile]
Matti Breschel
[view profile]
Kasper Klostergaard
[view profile]
Peter Luttenberger
[view profile]
Lars Michaelsen
[view profile]
Christian Müller
[view profile]
Martin Pedersen
[view profile]
Jens Voigt
[view profile]

Fränk Schleck Jersey and Shorts
We have just received a new shipment of the Fränk Schleck Luxembourg National Champion jersey and shorts. Limited edition availabe. At the beginning of July you can buy Team CSC pink jersey and shorts from our webshop [more]
Get a free email-newsletter whenever the official Team CSC website is updated [more]
See the pictures as this years Tour de Suisse unfolds [more]